2017 Spring Semester CS Excellent Teachers

2017 Spring Semester CS Excellent TeachersThe Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2015 Spring Semester:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Oren Afek
Avner Elizarov

Faculty Persistent Excellent TA:
Rina Levy

Faculty Excellent TA:
Itai Evron
Michal Friedman
Dean Leitersdorf
Stav Perle
Alon Shtaierman
Ali Tabaja
Gail Weiss

Congratulations to all the winners!

Back to the news index Wednesday, January 24, 2018